Contact Information For Our Staff in Anoka County

Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living
 
Diane Ordner
Director of Sales & Marketing – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601
or dordner@crestviewcares.org
 
Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine
763-762-8430
 
Admissions – Care Center
JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org
Leadership Team
 
Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Lori Doehne
Chief Financial Officer
763-782-1612 or ldoehne@crestviewcares.org

Sandie Streufert
Executive Assistant
763-782-1644 or sstreufert@crestviewcares.org

Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org

Julia Biehn
Campus Administrator – Blaine
763-762-8425 or jbiehn@crestviewcares.org

Matt Tobalsky
Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1620 or mtobalsky@crestviewcares.org

Kristine Backman
Director of Home Care Services
763-782-1605 or kbackman@crestviewcares.org

Pam Bowen
Director of Nursing Services
763-782-1621 or pbowen@crestviewcares.org

Vance England
Accounts Payable
 
Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine
763-762-8430

Diane Ordner
Director of Sales & Marketing – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601
or dordner@crestviewcares.org

Darlene Anderson
Director of Life Enrichment
763-782-1634 or danderson@crestviewcares.org

Pat Hayes
Director of Culinary Services
763-782-1611 or phayes@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

Darcy Winsor
Director of Social Services
763-782-1609 or dwinsor@crestviewcares.org

Kevin Wood
Technology Coordinator/HIPAA Officer/Housing Assistant
763-782-1606 or kwood@crestviewcares.org
 
Charitable Giving
 
Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org
 
Sandie Streufert
Executive Assistant
763-782-1644 or sstreufert@crestviewcares.org