Call Us Now!  Columbia Heights763-782-1601 | Blaine 763-762-8430

Admissions – Senior Housing & Assisted Living

Fields with a red asterisk (*) are required

Contact Information For Our Staff in Anoka County

Charitable Giving

Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org


Curt Engels
Chief Financial Officer
763-782-1612 or cengels@crestviewcares.org


Kiara Hampton
Receptionist to Corporate Office
763-782-1644 or khampton@crestviewcares.org


Reverend Bob Lyndes
Director of Spiritual Care Services
763-782-1642 or rlyndes@crestviewcares.org


Julia Biehn
Campus Administrator – Blaine
763-762-8425 or jbiehn@crestviewcares.org


Matt Tobalsky
Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1620 or mtobalsky@crestviewcares.org


Kristine Backman
Director of Home Care Services
763-782-1605 or kbackman@crestviewcares.org


Pam Bowen
Director of Nursing Services
763-782-1621 or pbowen@crestviewcares.org


Vance England
Director of Finance, Shared Services/Accounts Payable, Corp. Compliance
763-782-1613 or vengland@crestviewcares.org

Contact Information


Columbia Heights Campus
Phone: 763-782-1601
Address: 4444 Reservoir Blvd NE, Columbia Heights, MN 55421


Blaine Campus
Phone: 763-762-8430
Address:
12016 Ulysses St. NE Blaine MN 55434

Crest View Senior Communities is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine Senior Housing
763-762-8430 or blaineadmissions@crestviewcares.org

Katelyn Paget
Assistant Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or kpaget@crestviewcares.org

Katrina Killey
Director of Life Enrichment
763-782-1634 or kkilley@crestviewcares.org

Pat Hayes
Director of Culinary Services
763-782-1611 or phayes@crestviewcares.org

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org

Dale Kaminski
Director of Environmental Services
763-782-1611 or dakaminski@crestviewcares.org

Deb Kaminski
Director of Human Resources/Payroll
763-782-1635 or dkaminski@crestviewcares.org

Leadership Team

Richard Burke
Senior Director of Sales – Blaine Senior Housing
763-762-8430 orblaineadmissions@crestviewcares.org

Connect With Us




Affiliation

  • LeadingAge MN
  • LeadingAge
  • CareChoice
  • Lutheran Services in America

Shirley Barnes
Chief Executive Officer
763-782-1645 or sbarnes@crestviewcares.org

Let Us Know More About How We Can Help You

Katelyn Paget
Assistant Campus Administrator – Columbia Heights
763-782-1601 or kpaget@crestviewcares.org

Admissions – Care Center

JoAnne Jefferson
Director of Admissions & Health Information Services
763-782-1626 or jjefferson@crestviewcares.org